top of page
  • Writer's picturenick ashikawa

NOV. 10th - NOV. 23rd

During these weeks I did not do much as I was preparing for finals since there was a lot of content to understand and go through. I visited Gwangjang market, Floating Starbucks, DDP, Seoul Olympic Park, Seoul Forest, and World Cup Park. Gwangjang Market has street food and a wide variety of different types which was nice since due to COVID, street food wasn’t as abundant as before. I visited the floating Starbucks which was located on the river which was nice to see the view. DDP - Dongdaemun Design Plaza is an architectural building that includes a museum and cafe. I visited Olympic Park to see the statue of the squid games girl from the show. I revisited Seoul Forest because there was more that I wanted to explore and see especially when the trees have adjusted to the Fall season. Then World Cup Park had fields of weeds that were pretty for photos.



7 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page